Year 2017

This morning, I woke up and was very bored. I usually go on facebook when I wake up. I wanna know what happened to all my facebook friends while I was in Neverland. I did not go to facebook. I lay in bed, reminded myself that I don’t have facebook.  I was still bored–the last time I was bored was…a long long long time ago when facebook didn’t exist. So instead of lying in bed, I got up and cleaned the kitchen.

365 days without facebook means that I should probably make a list of the things I could do that isn’t facebook. I’m going to try and get back to the things that I used to do. Before facebook, there was books, books, books, and more books! I have  a ton of books that I have not read yet and some that I want to re-read again. I have crafts that I want to do but don’t have time. It’s always time…I don’t EVER have time to anything other than work, school, and apparently facebook. One day this year, I should talk about TIME. I really should and I will, but not right now. Right now, I’m going to list a a few things that I plan to do since I’m not going on facebook.

Books:
Nineteen Minutes
Gone Girl
7 habits of Highly Effective People
The Fault in Our Stars

Others:
Cross off some movies from my bucket lists
Learn to crochet
Color
Start writing again
Sing

Things I want to try:
Rock climbing
shooting
Paintball–not with zombies, with teams

Leave a Reply

